Black Orpheus
TAB, Full Score and Audio


  • PDF file – Digital Download
  • 25 pages of Note per Note transcriptions of each guitar
  • TAB and Full Score
  • 7 Educational Audio Tracks
SKU: sc004 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Play “Black Orpheus” with Bruskers Guitar Duo: download the score and the single guitar tracks of Eugenio and Matteo

You will find:

  • 2 separate slow tempo audio tracks (with click)
  • 2 separate slow tempo audio tracks (without click)
  • 2 separate regular tempo audio tracks
  • 1 full audio track

… a total of seven high quality audio files (MP3 320kbps) and the detailded tablature of both guitars.
A great help for your practicing

The score is available in PDF format.

You can download the desired product at the link you’ll find in the confirmation email.
Please check the SPAM folder if you do not receive the email.

If needed you can download for free the pdf reader at the following link